Conference Committee

Prof. Shengqing Li,Hunan University of Technology,China

Prof. Dr.Sc.Kazumi Nakamatsu,Hyogo University,Japan

Program Committee

Prof.Dr. Guangzhi  Qu,Oakland University, USA

Prof.Dr. VS SarmaYadavalli,University of Pretoria, South Africa

Prof.Dr. Brunoi Apollon,Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy

Prof.Dr. W.A.G.A.(Harry)Bouwman,Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Prof.Dr. Yahaya Coulibaly,University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia

International Technical Committee

Prof.Dr. Seema  Verma,Banasthali University, India

Prof.Dr. Loc  Nguyen,Director of International Engineering and Technology Institute (IETI), Vietnam

Prof.Dr. Hyunsung Kim,Kyungil University, Korea

Prof.Dr. Faisal Syafar,UNM Parangtambung, Indonesia

Prof.Dr. Nikolaos  Pellas,University of the Aegean, Greek

Prof.Dr. Alexey Nekrasov,Southern Federal University, Russia

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.1.31
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.2.7
  • Conference Date: 2024.3.2
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17318971636
  • 2207604930
  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们